Skip to content

Resolutions ’10

January 3, 2010

Here are my Resolutions for 2010 … but first a look back at the resolutions I had for 2009.

2009 Resolutions:

1. Buy a home. – Tudor and I managed to do this in October.  It took a long time to educate ourselves on the market and how money works but it was all worthwhile.

2. Use everything I have ever bought – Didn’t quite manage to do this.  I still have a queue of books that I should be reading and I continue to buy new books that I shouldn’t.  My Italian cds are still covered in dust.

3. Finish the OAAG Tour   – I actually went to five more galleries before house shopping took up all my time.  This is my primary goal of 2010

4. Learn to Negotiate – Read 2 books about this and somewhat used the skills for daeling with wedding vendors (yes, I got engaged to Tudor).  Haven’t had to use this at work.

Resolutaions for 2010.

I’m going to set only one resolution for this year:  Finish my OAAG tour.

What are your resolutions?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

